http://www.bjhygkcable.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Филиала кабеля

Филиала кабеля

Категория продукта Филиала кабеля, мы специализированные производители из Китая, , поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Филиала кабеля R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
серия Multi сердечников филиала силовой кабель

марка: ХУАЮАНЬ YONGTONG

Подробности Упаковки: Барабаны

Способность поставки: 200KM/M

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Meter

Сертификаты : CE,CCC,ISO

серия Multi сердечников филиала силовой кабель не ограничивать пространство строительной площадки, условий окружающей среды; производительность изоляции разъема филиала и кабельными тела являются идентичными, теплоизоляции выше, а надежность высока;...
Wholesale Various High Quality of
0. 6/1кв рамка огнезащитные кабель ветви

марка: ХУАЮАНЬ YONGTONG

Подробности Упаковки:  Барабаны

Способность поставки: 200KM/M

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Meter

Сертификаты : CE ISO CCC

Изолированный xlpe проводника воздушный пакет приложения алюминиевого кабеля накладные Достоинства сборных филиал кабель 1. Продукт обладает прекрасной надежности электроснабжения (1) нет соединение на главном проводника кабеля, поэтому она имеет...
China Brands
Медный проводник xlpe Изолировал кабель ветви для высокой конструкции здания

марка: ХУАЮАНЬ YONGTONG

Подробности Упаковки: Барабаны

Способность поставки: 100KM/M

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Meter

Сертификаты : CE,ISO,CCC

Тип и название кабеля Type Designation FZ-VV Copper conductor PVC insulated and sheathed prefabricated branch cable. FZ-ZR-VV Copper conductor PVC insulated and sheathed flame-retardant prefabricated branch cable
New design of
Медный проводник xlpe Изолировал полуфабрикат кабель ветви

марка: ХУАЮАНЬ YONGTONG

Подробности Упаковки: Барабаны

Способность поставки: 2OOKM/M

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Meter

Сертификаты : CE ISO CCC

Медный проводник xlpe Изолировал полуфабрикат кабель ветви Приложение Этот продукт широко используется в больницах,гостиницах,жилых зданий,зданий офисных и других распределительных систем,также используется в качестве системы освещения...
Cheap from China
7.2 мм три жилы силовой кабель обшитый PVC силовой кабель отделения

марка: ХУАЮАНЬ YONGTONG

Подробности Упаковки: Барабаны

Способность поставки: 200KM/M

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Meter

Сертификаты : CE ISO CCC

7.2 мм три жилы силовой кабель обшитый PVC силовой кабель отделения В последние годы, с развитием национальной экономики и базовые установки, более средние здания, высотных зданий и сверхвысоких зданий, распределения были построены вверх. Из-за...
High Quality China Manufacturer
Китай Филиала кабеля Поставщики

В последние годы с развитием нашей национальной экономики и основные учреждения, были построены более среднего зданиях, высокого и сверхвысокого здания распределения. Вследствие увеличения сложности и возможности распределения среди современных зданий, стабильности и экономической необходимостью магистраль распределения становятся все выше и выше. Для того, чтобы удовлетворить потребности рынка, мы консультировались международные и национальные соответствующую информацию, и под руководством относительной эксперта, мы исследовали и разработали филиала кабеля (заранее сделал филиала кабеля). Продукт был протестирован авторизации Кафедра национальной провод и кабель-национальное качество надзора и испытательный центр для кабеля и провода и antiflame строительных материалов. Все технические функции являются до предприятия требованиям стандарта. Основная функция превышает стандартные требования Японии JCS376 [с филиал кабеля». Это главным образом подходит для питания и контроллер, коммутационное оборудование передачи электроэнергии с напряжением 1000В оценили и ниже в среднего и высокого здания, промышленной и горнодобывающей промышленности, предприятия и учреждения. Продукт имеет преимущества безопасного и надежного электроснабжения, отличные изоляционные производительности, удобная конструкция и установки, низкая стоимость распространения, широкого применения, широкий организовать сортов и спецификации и низкие требования установки среды. В зарубежных развитых странах кабель с филиал широко применяется заменить метод передачи автобус слотов. По сравнению с шины, продукт имеет дополнительные функции вибрации, гидроизоляции и огнестойкость, которые избежать неприятностей установку и техническое обслуживание автобусов слотов.

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Crazy Zhang Mr. Crazy Zhang
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

http://www.bjhygkcable.com
Home > Products > Branch Cable

Branch Cable

Product categories of Branch Cable, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Branch Cable, Branch Power Cable suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Pvc Sheathed Branch Cable R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
multi cores series branch power cable

Brand: HUAYUAN YONGTONG

Packaging: DRUMS

Supply Ability: 200KM/M

Min. Order: 1000 Meter

Certificate: CE,CCC,ISO

multi cores series branch power cable not limit to the space of the construction site, environmental conditions; the insulation performance of the branch connector and the cable body are identical, the insulation performance is superior, and the...
Wholesale Various High Quality of Branch Cable
0. 6/1KV  frame retardant branch cable

Brand: HUAYUAN YONGTONG

Packaging:  DRUMS

Supply Ability: 200KM/M

Min. Order: 1000 Meter

Certificate: CE ISO CCC

XLPE Insulated Aluminium Conductor Overhead application Aerial Bundle Cable Merits of Prefabricated Branch Cable 1. The product possesses fine power supply reliability (1) There is no joint on main cable`s conductor, so it has a good continuity...
China Branch Power Cable Brands
Copper Conductor XLPE Insulated Branch Cable For High Building Construction

Brand: HUAYUAN YONGTONG

Packaging: Drums

Supply Ability: 100KM/M

Min. Order: 500 Meter

Certificate: CE,ISO,CCC

Type and Name of Cable Type Designation FZ-VV Copper conductor PVC insulated and sheathed prefabricated branch cable. FZ-ZR-VV Copper conductor PVC insulated and sheathed flame-retardant prefabricated branch
New design of Pvc Sheathed Branch Cable
Copper Conductor XLPE Insulated Prefabricated Branch Cable

Brand: HUAYUAN YONGTONG

Packaging: DRUMS

Supply Ability: 2OOKM/M

Min. Order: 1000 Meter

Certificate: CE ISO CCC

Copper Conductor XLPE Insulated Prefabricated Branch Cable Application This product is widely used in hospital,hotels,residential buildings,office buidings and other distribution systems,also used as lighting system for roads,bridges,tunnels etc ....
Cheap Insulation Branch Cable from China
7.2mm Three cores power cable PVC sheathed branch power cable

Brand: HUAYUAN YONGTONG

Packaging: DRUMS

Supply Ability: 200KM/M

Min. Order: 1000 Meter

Certificate: CE ISO CCC

7.2mm Three cores power cable PVC sheathed branch power cable In the recent years, with the development of our national economy and basic establishment, more middle buildings, high buildings and super high buildings distribution have been built up....
High Quality Branch Cable China Manufacturer
China Branch Cable Suppliers

In the recent years, with the development of our national economy and basic establishment, more middle buildings, high buildings and super high buildings distribution have been built up. Owing to the increase of the complexity and capacity of distribution among modern buildings, stability and economic requirement to mainline of distribution are getting higher and higher. In order to satisfy the market requirement, we consulted international and national relevant information, and under the direction of relative expert, we researched and developed Branch Cable (pre-made branch cable).The product was tested by the authorization dept. of national wire & cable -National quality supervising & testing center for cable and wire and antiflame construction material. All the technical functions are up to the enterprise standard requirements.The main function exceed JCS376 Japan Standard Requirement of [With Branch Cable". It is mainly suitable for power supply units and controller switching equipment transmitting electricity with 1000V rated voltage and below in middle and high building, industrial and mining unit, enterprise unit and institution. The product has the advantages of safe and reliable power supply, excellent insulating performance, convenient construction and installation, low cost of distribution, wide application scope, wide arrange of varieties and specification, and low requirements of installation environment. In foreign advanced countries, cable with branch has been widely applied to replace the transmission method of bus slots. Compared with bus slots, the product has the additional functions of anti-vibration, water proofing, and flame-resistance, which avoid troubles of installation and maintenance of bus slots.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Crazy Zhang Mr. Crazy Zhang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier