Huayuan Gaoke Cable Co.,Ltd. يجهلف الأوسط الكابلات الكهربائية الجهد,أسلاك الفولاذ والصلب الشريط مدرعة,سلك نحاسي مفروز
الصفحة الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > كبل طاقة الجهد المتوسط > 35kv سبائك الألومنيوم موصل زلب معزول كابل

35kv سبائك الألومنيوم موصل زلب معزول كابل

حصة ل:  
    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT,CIP
    أدني كمية الطلب: 1000 Meter
    موعد التسليم: 30 أيام

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: YJHLV

الجهد االكهربى: كابل الجهد المنخفض والمتوسط

مادة العزل: XLPE

غمد المواد: PVC

شكل المواد: سلك دائري

المواد الأساسية الأسلاك: الأسلاك النحاسية العارية

شهادة: VDE, UL, بنفايات, CE, CCC, ISO

Brand: HUAYUAN YONGTONG

الوضعية: محطة طاقة, صناعي, تحت الارض, اعمال بناء

تيار: أس كابل

Model: YJHLV

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: فول ستيل دروم

إنتاجية: 500kilometers/month

علامة تجارية: هويوان يونغتونغ

نقل: Ocean,Land,Air

مكان المنشأ: بكين، الصين

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 500kilometers/month

الشهادات: CCC,ISO,CE

رمز النظام المنسق: 8544601200

ميناء: Shanghai Port,Tianjin Port,Beijing

وصف المنتج

6KV-35kv سبائك الألومنيوم موصل زلب معزول مدرعة كابل الطاقة

الشخصيات:

1. مقاومة الزحف

2. أفضل قوة الشد و استطالة / أفضل تبلد الخصائص

3. أداء أفضل في معامل التمدد الحراري

4. خصائص اتصال مستقرة / تحسين الخصائص الكهربائية

5. أفضل قدرة الوزن / قوة عالية لنسبة الوزن

6. ممتازة مقاومة التآكل

7. مرونة أفضل / الانحناء دائرة نصف قطرها 7 مرات القطر، وأسهل للاتصال الطرفية.

8. يصل معامل الضغط الضيق إلى 0.95

9. مدرعة أو أونارموريد، مع أو بدون سترة.

سبائك الألومنيوم كابل الطاقة

مقدمة مختصرة

3 الأساسية 3 × 150mm2 سبائك الألومنيوم كابل الطاقة زلب معزول بك المغلفة الشريط النحاس فحصها

سبائك الألومنيوم سلسلة كابل الطاقة تطبيق سبائك الألومنيوم المواد للموصل، وذلك باستخدام خاص عملية الضغط والصلب العلاج وغيرها من الاختراعات التكنولوجيا المتقدمة من المواد الجديدة كابل الطاقة.

سبائك كابل الطاقة للحصول على كابل الألمنيوم النقي السابق، ويحسن خصائص موصل كابل، خصائص الانحناء، مقاومة الزحف ومقاومة التآكل، لضمان كابل في وقت طويل الزائد وسخونة الحفاظ على أداء مستقر مستمر،

باستخدام سلسلة سبائك الألومنيوم موصل، يمكن أن تحسن كثيرا من الموصلية، سبائك الألومنيوم كابل مقاومة درجات الحرارة العالية، في حين معالجة الألومنيوم النقي موصل التآكل الكهروكيميائية، مشكلة زحف.

سبائك الألومنيوم الموصلية الكهربائية هي المواد المرجعية الأكثر استخداما النحاس إاكس 61.5٪، والقدرة على التحمل هو 79٪ أفضل من ذلك من النحاس النقي، ومعيار الألومنيوم. ولكن في نفس الحجم، سبائك الألومنيوم الوزن الفعلي حوالي 1/3 النحاس. وفقا لحساب، وتلبية نفس الأداء موصل من فرضية، ونفس الوزن من طول سبائك الألومنيوم كابل هو مرتين من كابل النحاس. ولذلك، فإن نفس القدرة الاستيعابية من سبائك الألومنيوم ووزن الكابل هو ما يقرب من نصف النحاس. استخدام سبائك الألومنيوم الكابلات بدلا من النحاس، يمكن أن تقلل من وزن الكابل، تقليل تكلفة التركيب، تقليل المعدات و ارتداء الكابلات، مما يجعل التثبيت أسهل.


في نفس الأداء الكهربائي، وينبغي أن يكون سبائك الألومنيوم كابل المقطع العرضي 1.1 ~ 1.25 مرات من الكابلات التقليدية، في حين أن التكلفة ليست سوى 30٪ ~ 50٪ من النحاس كابل

مقاومة زحف

سبائك الألومنيوم موصل سبائك المواد وعملية الصلب تقليل موصل "زحف" الميل تحت الحرارة والضغط المحيطة، مقارنة مع الألومنيوم النقي، ويمكن زيادة مقاومة زحف سبائك بنسبة 300٪، كما يتم تجنب تدفق البارد أو زحف مشاكل الاسترخاء.

قوة الشد والاستطالة

بالمقارنة مع موصل الألومنيوم النقي، ويرجع ذلك إلى المكونات الخاصة وتكنولوجيا معالجة خاصة، قوة الشد من سبائك الألومنيوم موصل تحسنت كثيرا، واستطالة زيادة إلى 30٪، مما يجعلها أكثر أمانا وأكثر موثوقية.

معامل التمدد الحراري

يتم استخدام معامل التمدد الحراري لحساب التغيرات في حجم المواد
عندما تختلف درجة الحرارة. وقد استخدم معامل التمدد الحراري من سبائك الألومنيوم والنحاس لسنوات عديدة. كابل سبيكة هو نفسه تقريبا في هذا الجانب كما الكابلات التقليدية

خصائص الاتصال

سبائك الألومنيوم يمكن استخدامها لتوصيل كوندكتورس النحاس، والاتصال هو الأمن والاستقرار. يتم تحسين تكوين سبائك الألومنيوم أدائها من الاتصال، عندما يتم صلب ويضاف الحديد لإنتاج قوة أعلى وزحف خصائص المقاومة، حتى في الزائد وقت طويل وارتفاع درجة الحرارة، فإنه يمكن أيضا ضمان اتصال مستقر.

قدرة الوزن

وقد تحسنت سبائك الألومنيوم قوة الشد من الألومنيوم النقي، يمكن أن سبائك الألومنيوم كابل دعم 4000 متر طول الوزن الذاتي، يمكن أن كابل النحاس تدعم فقط 2750 متر. هذه الميزة الأسلاك في المباني تمتد كبيرة (مثل الملاعب) هو أكثر المعلقة.

المقاومة للتآكل

سبائك الألومنيوم الموروثة أداء التآكل، لأنه عندما سطح الألومنيوم الاتصال مع الهواء سوف تشكل طبقة الأكسدة رقيقة ولكنها قوية، يمكن أن طبقة أكسيد تحمل مختلف أشكال التآكل. في حين أن سبيكة عنصر الأرض النادرة المضافة يمكن أن تزيد من تحسين مقاومة التآكل، وخاصة التآكل الكهروكيميائية. الألومنيوم يمكن أن تصمد أمام البيئة القاسية لذلك يتم تطبيقها على نطاق واسع إلى موصل الداخلي من علبة الكابلات، والعديد من المكونات الصناعية والحاويات. تشكيل التآكل عادة ما يحدث بين مختلف المعادن المتصلة في البيئة الرطبة. يمكننا استخدام التدابير الوقائية المقابلة لمنع التآكل، مثل زيوت التشحيم، المضادة للأكسدة والطلاء الواقي. التربة القلوية وبعض أنواع التربة التربة الحمضية لديها تأثير أكبر تآكل على الألومنيوم، لذلك طبقة عازلة أو غمد مصبوب ينبغي أن تستخدم لمنع التآكل عندما يتم دفن موصل الألومنيوم مباشرة. سبائك الألومنيوم المقاومة للتآكل هو أفضل من النحاس في بيئة الكبريت، مثل نفق السكك الحديدية وغيرها من الأماكن المماثلة

المرونة

سبائك الألومنيوم لديها أداء جيد الانحناء، بسبب صيغة سبيكة فريدة من نوعها، وتكنولوجيا التصنيع، مقارنة بالنحاس، ومرونة الألومنيوم هو أعلى 30٪ و ريبونس 40٪ أقل من تلك من النحاس. النحاس كابل الانحناء الشعاع هو 10 ~ 20 مرات من القطر الخارجي، في حين أن من كابل سبائك الألومنيوم هو فقط 7 مرات، أسهل بكثير للاتصال محطة.

خصائص مدرعة

الكابلات المدرعة المستخدمة عادة، تعتمد في الغالب على الشريط الصلب الدروع، وهو أقل في الأمن يؤدي بسهولة إلى انهيار، الوزن الثقيل، وارتفاع تكلفة التركيب، ومقاومة التآكل الفقراء، خدمة الحياة قصيرة. لدينا، وتطبيق سبائك الألومنيوم سلسلة حزام الدروع، وتمكن الكابلات تحمل قوة التدمير قوية الخارجية، حتى ارتفاع الضغط وقوة التأثير، لا يمكن كسره أسفل إسالي، ما هو أكثر بنية مدرعة يعزل الكابل من الخارج، والطبقة المدرعة يحسن كابل مقاومة للحريق مستوى. مقارنة مع الشريط الصلب مدرعة، سبائك الألومنيوم هيكل درع حزام هو أخف وزنا في الوزن أكثر ملاءمة في التثبيت، وخالية من الجسر، فإنه يمكن أن تقلل من تكلفة التركيب بنسبة 20٪ ~ 40٪. وفقا لظروف مختلفة، يمكن اختيار طبقات غمد الخارجي المختلفة، مما يجعل كابل مدرعة حتى مجموعة واسعة من الاستخدام.
.

خصائص الضغط

كما يتم استخدام تكنولوجيا ضغط غير تقليدية، معامل ضغط يصل إلى 0.93، وخط معامل الضغط يمكن أن تصل إلى 0.95، ويمكن أن أقصى ضغط يمكن أن تشكل كوكوكتيفيتي غير كافية من سبائك الألومنيوم. موصل موصل تقطعت بهم السبل هو تماما مثل جوهر الصلبة التي تقلل بشكل كبير من قطر الأساسية، وتعزيز الموصلية، وتحت نفس الحمل، موصل 10٪ أكثر من ذلك من النحاس.

الوضعية

ل 3 الأساسية 3 × 150mm2 سبائك الألومنيوم كابل الطاقة زلب معزول بك المغلفة الشريط النحاس فحصها

مصنوعة من موصلات سبائك الألومنيوم تقطعت بهم السبل المركزة (آاك) مصنوعة من سبائك الألومنيوم عالية النادرة عالية-- سبائك الحديد. يت بتصنيع وتوريد آاك مع مختلف المتغيرات الكهربائية الصف سبيكة نوع 6101 و 6201. واحد أو أكثر من فروع من الصعب رسمها 1350 سبائك الألومنيوم.

تم تصميم هذه الموصلات للحصول على قوة أفضل لنسبة الوزن وتقديم خصائص كهربائية محسنة، ممتازة خصائص ترس التوتر، ومقاومة التآكل متفوقة عند مقارنتها مع أشر. بالمقارنة مع موصل أشر التقليدية، وأخف وزنا، وقوة مماثلة والقدرة على تحمل الحالية، وانخفاض الخسائر الكهربائية ومقاومة التآكل متفوقة أعطى آاك قبول واسع في خطوط التوزيع والجهد المتوسطة والعالية الجهد. \

أيضا للموصل معزول بواسطة زلب، بي أو الفرز أو شيلد بواسطة الأشرطة المعدنية أو الأسلاك و مغمد بواسطة بك يمكن تركيبها تحت الأرض، جيدا العمودي، كابليدوكتس وهلم جرا

YJHLV82 3X150SQMM CABLE

LAYING METHOD2

LAYING METHOD 1

معدات التصنيع المتقدمة

Product Equipment


معدات الاختبار المتقدمة

قدمت الشركة في العالم مستوى متقدم سلك وكابلات إنتاج واختبار تجهيز، مثل دف-6E محلل الطيف، على الانترنت مايكرو المسام اختبار النجاسة، الخ.

معدات الاختبار المتقدمة ضمان جودة عالية الإنتاج

Test Equipment

حزم

Packages

شرفنا

وصلنا الثقة والثناء من جميع العملاء من نوعية متميزة وسمعة طيبة. لتوفير منتجات فيرست معدل وخدمة للمجتمع هو السعي من الموظفين من شركتنا إلى الأبد. بعد-- خدمة بيع قسم يوفر سلسلة من قبل-- بيع، بيع وبعد-- بيع، التي حل المخاوف وراء للعملاء وتقديم خدمة كاملة وسريعة للعملاء. رضا العملاء هو أفضل عائد للموظفين من شركتنا.

Certificates




صورة المنتج
  • 35kv سبائك الألومنيوم موصل زلب معزول كابل
  • 35kv سبائك الألومنيوم موصل زلب معزول كابل
  • 35kv سبائك الألومنيوم موصل زلب معزول كابل
  • 35kv سبائك الألومنيوم موصل زلب معزول كابل
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
    Crazy Zhang
    Mr. Crazy Zhang
    الدردشة الآن
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Huayuan Gaoke Cable Co.,Ltd.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Crazy Zhang Mr. Crazy Zhang
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد

http://www.bjhygkcable.com
Home > Products > Middle Voltage Power Cable > 35kv Aluminium Alloy Conductor XLPE Insulated Cable

35kv Aluminium Alloy Conductor XLPE Insulated Cable

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT,CIP
    Min. Order: 1000 Meter
    Delivery Time: 30 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: YJHLV

Voltage: Low and Medium Voltage Cable

Insulation Material: XLPE

Sheath Material: PVC

Material Shape: Round Wire

Wire Core Material: Bare Copper Wire

Certification: VDE, UL, RoHS, CE, CCC, ISO

Brand: HUAYUAN YONGTONG

Application: Power Station, Industrial, Underground, Construction

Current: AC Cable

Model: YJHLV

Additional Info

Packaging: FULL STEEL DRUM

Productivity: 500kilometers/month

Brand: HUAYUAN YONGTONG

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: Beijing, China

Supply Ability: 500kilometers/month

Certificate: CCC,ISO,CE

HS Code: 8544601200

Port: Shanghai Port,Tianjin Port,Beijing

Product Description

6KV-35kv Aluminium Alloy Conductor XLPE Insulated Armoured Power Cable

characters:

1. Creep resistance

2. Better tensile strength and elongation/ better sag characteristics

3. Better performance in coefficient of thermal expansion

4. Stable connection properties/ improved electrical properties

5. Better weight capacity/ high strength to weight ratio

6. Excellent corrosion resistance

7. Better flexibility/ bending radius 7 times diameter, easier to terminal connection.

8. Tight compression coefficient reaches 0.95

9. Armoured or unarmoured , With or without jacket.

Aluminium Alloy Power Cable

Brief introduction

3 core 3 x 150mm2 aluminum alloy power cable XLPE insulated PVC sheathed copper tape screened

Aluminum alloy power cable series apply aluminum alloy material for conductor, using special pressing process and annealing treatment and other advanced technology inventions of new materials power cable.

Alloy power cable for the previous pure aluminum cable, improves cable conductive properties, flexural properties, creep resistance and corrosion resistance, to ensure cable in long time overload and overheat maintaining continuous stable performance,

Using series aluminum alloy conductor, can greatly improve the conductivity, aluminum alloy cable high temperature resistant, while addressing the pure aluminum conductor electrochemical corrosion, creep problem.

Aluminum alloy electrical conductivity is the most commonly used reference materials copper IACS 61.5%, carrying capacity is 79% better than that of pure copper, aluminum standard. But in the same volume, aluminum alloy actual weight is around 1/3 copper. According to the calculation, meet the same conductive performance of the premise, the same weight of aluminum alloy cable length is two times of the copper cable. Therefore, the same carrying capacity of aluminum alloy and the weight of the cable is approximately half the copper. Using aluminum alloy cables instead of copper, can reduce the weight of the cable, reduce the installation cost, reduce equipment and cable wear, making installation easier.


At the same electrical performance, aluminum alloy cable cross section should be 1.1~1.25 times of the traditional cables , while the cost is only 30%~50% of copper cable

Creep resistance

Aluminum alloy conductor alloy materials and annealing process reduce the conductor''s " creep " tendency under heat and pressure ambient, compared to pure aluminum, alloy creep resistance can be increased by 300%, also the cold flow or creep relaxation problems are avoided.

Tensile strength and elongation

Compared to pure aluminum conductor, due to the special ingredients and special processing technology,the tensile strength of the aluminum alloy conductor is greatly improved , and elongation increased to 30%, which makes it safer and more reliable.

Coefficient of thermal expansion

Thermal expansion coefficient is used to calculate the changes of material size
when temperature varies . The coefficient of thermal expansion of aluminum alloy and copper has been used for many years. Alloy cable is almost the same in this aspect as traditional cables

Connection properties

Aluminum alloy can be used to connect copper coductors, the connection is security and stability. Aluminum alloy composition is improved its performance of connection, when it is annealed and iron is added to produce higher strength and creep resistance properties, even in the long time overload and overheat, it can also guarantee the stable connection.

Weight capacity

Aluminum alloy has improved the tensile strength of pure aluminum, aluminum alloy cable can support 4000 meters length of self-weight, copper cable can only support 2750 meters. This wiring advantage in large span buildings ( such as stadiums) is more outstanding.

Corrosion resistance

Aluminum alloy inherents anticorrosion performance, since when the aluminum surface contacting with air will form a thin but strong oxidation layer, the oxide layer can tolerate various forms of corrosion. While the added rare earth element alloy can further improve the corrosion resistance, especially the electrochemical corrosion. Aluminum can withstand the harsh environment so it is widely applied to the inner conductor of the cable tray, and many industrial components and containers. The formation of corrosion usually occurs between different connected metals in the humid environment. We can use the corresponding protective measures to prevent corrosion, such as lubricating oil, antioxidant and protective coating. Alkaline soil and some types of acidic soil environment has a greater corrosive effect on aluminum, so insulating layer or molded sheath should be used to prevent corrosion when aluminum conductor is directly buried. Aluminum alloy corrosion resistance is even better than copper in sulfur environment , such as railway tunnel and other similar places

Flexibility

Aluminum alloy has good bending performance, because of its unique alloy formula, processing technology, Compared to copper, the flexibility of Aluminum is 30% higher and rebounce 40% lower than those of copper. copper cable bending radius is 10~20 times of outer diameter, while that of the aluminium alloy cable is only 7 times, much easier for terminal connection.

Armored characteristics

The commonly used armoured cable, mostly adopts the steel tape armoring,which is lower in security easily leads to breakdown, heavy weight, higher installation cost, poor corrosion resistance, short service life. Ours, the application of the aluminum alloy belt chain armour, enables the cables withstand external strong destructive power,even high pressure and impact force, can not break it down esaliy, what's more the armored structure isolates the cable from the outside, the armored layer improves the cable's fire resistant level. Compared with Steel Tape Armoured, Aluminum alloy belt armor structure is lighter in weight more convenient in installation, free from bridge, it can reduce the cost of installation by 20%~40%. According to different conditions, different outer sheath layers can be chosen, making the armored cable even wider range of use.
.

Compression properties

As the unconventional compression technology is used, the compression coefficient reaches 0.93, and the line of the compression coefficient can reach 0.95, The maximum compression can make up the insufficient cocuctivity of the aluminum alloy. A stranded conductor core is just like a solid core that significantly reduces the core diameter, enhancing the conductivity, under the same load, al conductor is 10% more than that of than copper.

Application

for 3 core 3 x 150mm2 aluminum alloy power cable XLPE insulated PVC sheathed copper tape screened

Concentric lay stranded Aluminium Alloy Conductors (AAAC) are made out of high strength Aluminium-rare earth- high iron- Alloy. YT manufactures and supplys AAAC with different variants of electrical grade alloy type 6101 and 6201. one or more strands of hard drawn 1350 aluminium alloy.

These conductors are designed to get better strength to weight ratio and offer improved electrical properties, excellent sag-tension characteristics, and superior corrosion resistance when compared with ACSR. As compared to a conventional ACSR conductor, the lighter weight, comparable strength & current carrying capacity, lower electrical losses and superior corrosion resistance have given AAAC a wide acceptance in the distribution and medium & high voltage transmission lines.\

Also for the conductor insulated by XLPE, PE or Screened or sheiled by metal tapes or wires and sheathed by PVC can be installed underground, vertical well, cableducts and so on

YJHLV82 3X150SQMM CABLE

LAYING METHOD2

LAYING METHOD 1

Advanced Manufacturing Equipments

Product Equipment


Advanced Testing Equipments

The company introduced the world's advanced level wire & cable production and testing equipment, such as DV-6E spectrum analyzer, online micro pore impurity tester, etc.

Advanced Testing Equipment Guarantee High Quality Production

Test Equipment

Packages

Packages

Our Honor

We got trust and praise from all customers by outstanding quality and good reputation. To providefirst-rate products and service for society is the pursuit of staffs of our Company forever. The after-sale service department provides series of before-sale,selling and after-sale, which solve the worries behind for customers and provide complete and rapid service for customers. Customers' satisfaction is the best return for staffa of our Company.

Certificates




Looking for ideal YJHLV Middle Voltage Electric Cable Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Steel Wire and Steel Tape Armoured are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Copper Wire Screened. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Middle Voltage Power Cable

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Crazy Zhang Mr. Crazy Zhang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier